CPN File Reviews – Screenshots – 2024

legal-new-credit-file-review-may-17th-2024
Legal-New-Credit-File-Reviews---CPN-Number---Buy-CPN---What-is-a-CPN---CPN-Package---v2
LNCF Credit Repair Service Tom W March 4th 2024

"I really appreciate what you guys have done for me.
I have tried a number of credit repair bussinesses ,
but none worked and I'm very happy that I run into
LNCF. Thank You for everything
Thank You"

LNCF Response:

We are very happy you are pleased with our service Tom!

Tom has enjoyed our Credit Repair Service HERE

Tom W.

March 4th 2024

CPN File Reviews

     Our team here at Legal New Credit File are honored by a lot of great people that were in some tough spots financially, and they chose to put there trust in us.

We take everyone’s situation with a sense of urgency & from a very earnest professional perspective, as if we are going through the same circumstances our clients are.

We communicate with you until you KNOW that the way forward that’s discussed together WILL work for your desired outcome.

Thank you very much to our great clients!

Below are just a few our CPN File Reviews over our many years in business

Please keep in mind:
Credit Privacy Service Reviews are real, names are made up by the original author to protect their identity. Images are a mix of fair public use & client submitted.

When we support each other everyone wins!

Legal-New-Credit-File-Reviews---CPN-Number---Buy-CPN---What-is-a-CPN---CPN

cpn number apartment rental“Hi There!

The tradelines were posted about a week ago, and a score showed up on my CreditKarma account as well (thank you so much!). Also, I moved into my new place using my new file number. Thank you so much, again.” (client shared the screenshots below)

Date of Experiance: 10-23-2023 From Client Message

Legal-New-Credit-File-Reviews---CPN-Number---Buy-CPN---What-is-a-CPN
R Scores 10 17 23
CPN Companies Reviews

Saturday, October 15, 2022

New Credit File

“I love this place and I’m grateful for you and your company. I signed the lease yesterday. And still do not need to make any payments until the 1st. That’s very unusual but they like me.” Posted with permission from a text message

CPN File Reviews

credit repair reviews

Date of experience: August 02, 2023

" I desperately needed help in getting a new credit score to be able to obtain a new place to live and pay off medical bills that was killing me. Very low income. I got in touch with them with so much positives in my heart and just as I hoped, they got the job done within 3 weeks... I'm excited about this because the problems I had due to my original low credit score has been a burden on me all this while especially me being a father of two girls. We thank you!"

5/5

CPN File Reviews

credit repair reviews

Date of experience: January 14, 2022

"They are helping, and are very helpful in getting you set up on a plan you can afford. Very informational on all the options available. Understanding to all my needs."

4.5/5

CPN File Reviews

credit repair reviews

Date of experience: May 09, 2021

"LNCF took action immediately. I was explained everything till the smallest detail. They made me feel comfortable an secure with my new information."

5/5

CPN File Reviews

no ticket kit happy customer traffic ticket speeding ticket lawyerDate of experience: 08/17/2023

“By the time I ended up calling LNCF I was Really upset about being scammed by two other companies. Unfortunately because of my situation I didn’t really have a choice and I needed to find a privacy solution that worked since I have a crazy ex, I’m not going to go into it, we will just leave it at that. Anyway, I know I must have probably come off as a jerk & really put them through the ringer with the questions but the agent was very helpful and assured me that they had been in business for a long time and enjoyed seeing the clients reactions when they saw their credit scores post and realize that they actually had a legal new credit file that would work in commerce. It was refreshing to not hear any excuses from a company in this market and actually see results. To top it off I even registered my CPN with the IRS just as a backup in case I wanted to build on the new file for the long run. In the end I just have to deal with the truth, and that is, there are 760+ credit scores with my name on it. Thanks LNCF!!! Actually feeling safe and not under threat is literally a lifesaver to me and my child. The cost of the file pales in comparison. <3 <3 <3”

Client name withheld for privacy

credit-repair-service-reviews-3

CPN File Reviews Continued ...

"I have to be honest to say that my overall experience has been great except I needed to understand the address situation better. I did speak to Chad and have to say, one of the humblest, kind hearted humans I've met. He was so calm and understanding and (over) assisted me every step of the way. Out of all of my experiences with services, Chad was the greatest and would recommend this services. 11/10."
CPN Packages
Date of experience:
August 20th, 2022

CPN File Reviews

"It feels weird living in this house we got into.
I have felt so bad about myself for so long because of my credit and like magic its all gone.
Will take some time to get use to. Thank you LNCF!"
are cpn numbers legal
Mike W.
Baltimore, MD.

CPN File Reviews

"THANKFUL! After my Divorce my credit took a beating. Even with me doing all I knew to do I just couldn't get it where I knew it should be. I contacted legalnewcreditfile.com and they were so kind, respectful, knowledgeable, and helpful. Within a month things started moving forward and upward! Thank you so much legalnewcreditfile.com"
Stop paying taxes
Date of experience:
October 30, 2022
PUBLIC NOTICE: CPN File Reviews are real, names can be made up in the form above, Images are a mix of fair use & client provided
credit repair reviews
AUTHORIZED REPRESENATIVE
LNCF

The Legal Right to Privacy

The Basic Law:

The right of privacy is:

  • the right of a person to be free from unwarranted publicity,
  • the unwarranted appropriation or exploitation of one’s personality,
  • the publicizing of one’s private affairs with which the public has no legitimate concern, or
  • the wrongful intrusion into one’s private activities in such manner as to outrage or cause mental suffering, shame or humiliation to a person of ordinary sensibilities.

See Hogin v. Cottingham, 533 So. 2d 525 (Ala. 1988).

The right of privacy has two main aspects:

  • the general law of privacy, which affords a tort action for damages resulting from an unlawful invasion of privacy; and
  • the constitutional right of privacy which protects personal privacy against unlawful governmental invasion.

Invasion of privacy is a tort based in common law allowing an aggrieved party to bring a lawsuit against an individual who unlawfully intrudes into his/her private affairs, discloses his/her private information, publicizes him/her in a false light, or appropriates his/her name for personal gain.

Please know we respect your right to privacy and will not be invasive with our questions about your personal situation on the phone.

We will query only in regards to how our LP Privacy Services can enhance your ability to live a more peaceful and enriched life relieved from the ties that have bonded you.

Talk to one of our specialists today to find a creative way to leverage a small investment into a multigenerational Legacy Trust that pays dividends to all heirs that your enlightened seeds sow.

Start resolving your financial matters – Contact US Today!

LNCF

CPN File Reviews

New CPN File Reviews
LNCF

The legal team at TMMinistry of Civil Affairs© PMA a/k/a LNCF stands as a beacon of hope for the traditional consumer. Comprising a dynamic association of members that operate as Attorney-in-fact for our PMA registered members, each brings a unique blend of expertise, passion, and dedication to the table.
With backgrounds in corporate law, civil rights, and criminal defense, they offer a comprehensive legal service that caters to everyday people. Their mission is to provide legal clarity about consumer privacy while upholding the values of integrity, transparency, and client-focused service.
Since its inception, LNCF has made significant strides in the legal community, earning market trust for their innovative approach to complex contract challenges in the privacy space.
The team’s collaborative spirit is the cornerstone of their success, allowing them to leverage their individual strengths in a unified strategy. Whether navigating high-stakes client life transitions or offering in-depth consulting services to those in need, they remain committed to making a positive impact in the lives of their clients and the broader American community.